Sun 11 Aug 2019 21:28

Executive Committee

Role Name & Email Phone
President Humfrey Malins CBE  
Chairman Shaun Hammond 07552 055924
Hon. Secretary Kevin Beal 07768 600734
Treasurer Paul Instone 07833 461770
Vice-Chairman Nick Smith  
Vice-Chairman Stuart Mitchell  
Sponsorship Andy Webb  
Director of Rugby Armand Roux  
Youth Chair Leo Kane  
Girls Chair Pip Merrett  
Kids First Chair David Hemmings  


Registered Charity: 1129119.

Quick Contacts

Job Contact Email
Facilities & Bar Manager

Nicky Brown

07951 452 112

Membership Nick Smith
Senior Rugby Armand Roux
Youth Rugby Leo Kane

Postal Address: 

Dorking Rugby Football Club Ltd, The Pavilion, The Big Field, Brockham, Surrey RH3 7LZ


From Dorking take A25 to Reigate. After 2 miles turn right into Brockham Lane, then 1st left into Kiln Lane

Senior Playing Contacts

Role Name & Email Phone
Director of Rugby Armand Roux 07554285911
Team Manager Ian Newcastle 07802776535
A xv Coach Scott Richardson
ExA xv Jamie Kirk
Derelicts (Vets) Jamie Merrett  
U21 Benji Wroblewski  
Head Physio Melanie Thorn  

Youth Committee

Role Name Phone
Youth Chair Leo Kane 07720 765955
Kids First Chair David Hemmings  07702 526412
Girls Chair Pip Merrett 07976 742421
Kids First Vice Chair Lee Newman
Safeguarding Officer Julian Ching 07779 670206
Youth Secretary & Registration Lynn Adams  
Youth Membership Sec Tracy Treacher 
Youth Transition Manager Benji Wroblewski 
Junior Fixtures (U12-U18) Richard Simpson 07767 425899
Kids First Fixtures (U7-U11) Rebecca Cato & Paul Ward

Individual Age Group for Coaches and Managers can be contacted by emailing U*

Eg U7s =